Our 2021 Team

Alison Coffin
St. John's East - Quidi Vidi
Jim Dinn
St. John's Centre
Jordan Brown
Labrador West
Sheilagh O'Leary
Mount Scio
Jenn Deon
Virginia Waters - Pleasantville
Gavin Will
Conception Bay East - Bell Island
Amy Norman
Lake Melville
Brenda Walsh
St. John's West
Noel Joe
Fortune Bay - Cape La Hune
Anne Marie Anonsen
Terra Nova
Tony Chadwick
Harbour Main
Kathleen Burt
Topsail - Paradise
Peter Young
Waterford Valley
Timothy Whey
Tomás Shea
Windsor Lake
Melissa Samms
St. George's - Humber
Matt Smith
Carbonear-Trinity-Bay de Verde
Holly Pike
Grand Falls - Windsor - Buchans
John McClusky
St. Barbe - L'Anse aux Meadows
Phyllis Fleming
Cape St. Francis
Jamie Ruby
Stephenville - Port au Port
Judy Vanta
Burgeo - La Poile
Jim Gill
Fogo Island - Cape Freels
Jennifer McCreath
Mount Pearl North
Andrew Lovell
Conception Bay South
Cara Winsor
Mount Pearl-Southlands
Dion Hynes
Harbour Grace - Port de Grave
Patricia Johnson-Castle
Torngat Mountains
Carolyn Davis
Placentia West - Bellevue
Alvin Banfield
Burin - Grand Bank
Paul Murphy
Dawn Lahey
Sheina Lerman
Humber - Gros Morne
Show More

Let's build a province where no one is left behind.

  • NDP on Facebook
  • NDP on Twitter
  • NDP on Instagram

© 2021 New Democratic Party of Newfoundland and Labrador.