Our NDP Team

Meet your hardworking NDP MHA team, working for you to build a better Newfoundland and Labrador.


Contact your NDP MHAs

Caucus Office General Contact:
Media Inquiries:
Eddy St. Coeur, Director of Communications

Alison Coffin

MHA, St. John's East - Quidi Vidi
Leader of the NL New Democratic Party
Elected May 16, 2019

Jim Dinn

MHA, St. John's Centre
Elected May 16, 2019

Jordan Brown

MHA, Labrador West
Elected May 16, 2019

 In the House of Assembly 

We continue to work in our districts on a host of important constituency issues. We continue to collaborate with people and organizations from the non-profit, labour, small business, and academic sectors on initiatives important to the people of this province.

We continue to champion our NDP values: to fight for economic, environmental, and social justice equality for all Newfoundlanders and Labradorians.

Let's build a province where no one is left behind.

  • NDP on Facebook
  • NDP on Twitter
  • NDP on Instagram

© 2020 New Democratic Party of Newfoundland and Labrador.